Last updated at March 31st, 2021
SensorSpace plans are billed in advance. As per the contract, you can cancel when required but will have to pay any outstanding bills or overage. Once the plan is cancelled, the device and all data will be deleted.
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.Contact Support