Last updated at November 18th, 2020
The simplest method is to allow access via the Dashboards user. Once signed in, this user can see all dashboards in an organisation but cannot change anything.
Alternately, click share next to the dash board that you require:
Then click create new link and you will see something similar to this:
Copy the link and share it with whoever you want.
You can create multiple links. When you delete a link it stops working.
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.Contact Support